2023 Annual Conference

Conference Speakers

Tassecia Simpson Little

2023 INA DEI Panelists - Tassecia Simpson Little.

Tassecia Simpson-Little or better known as Sherry to some, is a proud professional nanny with a 19-year career history. Sherry is passionate about helping children become happier, healthier, well behaved, and upstanding citizens, living to their fullest potential. Sherry is also the owner of The Nanny Cards which is a greeting card company for nannies and those who love and support nannies. The goal at The Nanny Cards is to help nannies feel extra special when giving and receiving these one of a kind greeting cards, while creating memories that will last a lifetime.

Sherry is also the Founder of the Fairy God Nanny Foundation which helps to Elevate, Educate and Empower nannies through fundraising and giving back to support their needs. She is also the 1st ever NYC Mommybites Nanny of The Year who  was nominated her my mom boss and voted by her community. This is an accomplishment that she is super proud of. Sherry’s overall goal is to be the change that she would like to see in the world and help other nannies do the same.


Nannying While Black

Nannying While Black is a conversation about the nanny industry from the perspective of black nannies and agency owners. From working for non black families, to being mistreated while on the job, this session will shed light on what it’s like to be a nanny of color.

Meet your 2023 INA Conference Speakers!

Nash Fung

Keynote Speaker

Fuel Your Curiosity. The magic behind innovative thinking

The message is simple yet powerful: “Curiosity Matters”! Because being innovative is born from having the curiosity to: Explore what ifs, welcome new ideas, and take action. In this entertaining keynote weaving magic, engaging stories and interactive exercises, Nash will teach your team how to harness their curiosity to enhance their innovative thinking so they can create more impactful ideas together.

Pauline Thimas

Lindsey Taggart

Annie Duguid

Takita Tunstall

Brooke Weglarz

Lauren Holgate

Tassecia Simpson Little

Angela Johnson

Ryan Jordan

Jennifer Hassett

Franny Wood

Stefanie Hudgins

Wendy Sjaardema

Christine Lasser

Jacqueline Sutton

Chelsea Klassen

Shenandoah Davis

Cynthia Wilkinson

Tamara C. Gardner

Kenda Horst

Rachel Lawrence

Rachael Lubin

Karen Sheean

Elizabeth Agrapidis

Stephanie Bauchum

Danielle Bunjak

Diamond Knights

Janet Rose

Cortney Gibson

Ali Klika

Kim Brown

Courtnee Jones

Carrie Bland

Greta Schraer

Maria Gianfilippo

Kavita Sawh

Sarah Salisbury

Heidi Joline

Aakash Goel

Jill Getto Lee

Sheryl Mays

Reagan Fulton

Alicia Amerson

Danielle Sadler

Michelle LaRowe