2024 Conference


Stacey McCormack

INA 2024 Conference SpeakerStacey McCormack is the Founder & CEO of Musimack Marketing, a digital marketing agency in Tigard, OR. She is passionate about helping local businesses shine online with website design & development, SEO, social media marketing and digital advertising. A 25-year industry veteran, Stacey’s background includes marketing roles at Entercom Radio, Tribune Broadcasting (KWBP-TV), Comcast Spotlight, and The Oregonian/OregonLive. A consistent theme throughout her career is helping local businesses generate maximum exposure for their brand. Stacey’s core strengths are content marketing and branding strategy to clearly and succinctly showcase local business’ key offerings, benefits and competitive advantages. Stacey is inspired by the accessibility and affordability of online marketing for small business. With just a bit of online marketing savvy, even small businesses can make a big impression!

Building your Google Authority with SEO

  • Do you want to increase your online visibility?
  • Do you want to be more competitive in Google search results?
  • Do you want to get listed in the highly coveted Google Maps 3-Pack?

Your website is a key component of your overall branding and marketing strategy. It’s an opportunity to establish your credibility and demonstrate experience in your business industry. We’ll explore tips to expand your online presence and increase your website traffic with strategic SEO (Search Engine Optimization). Discover a variety of tactics you can implement immediately to build your Google authority and be more competitive in search results for your business category. SEO is based on over 200 factors that Google considers to determine your rank position. We’ll focus on those factors most highly weighted by Google and those which we can most directly and effectively influence.


Meet your 2024 INA Conference Speakers!

No Speakers were found

Keynote Speaker

Speaker introduction

Jennifer Farlow

Charlotte Terrell

Cindy Wilkinson

Rachael Lubin

Denise Collins

Tiffany French

Tamara Gardner

Kenda Horst

Sheryl Cooksley

Celina Barnett

Takita Tunstall

Lydia Gray-Holifield

Aakash Goel

Jessica Rector

Sarah Washburn

Angela Johnson

Candi Vajana

Julietta Skoog

Debbie Saroufim

Leigh Roberson

Christa Nader

Briana Murphy

April Mitsch

Stacey McCormack

Tiffany Martinson

Kristin Mangan

Henry Lin

Ryan Jordan

Candice Howe

Dianne Cassidy

Yshai Boussi

Kimberly Bepler

Jam (Robyn) Anderson

Jackie Allison

Ingrid Anderson

Stefanie Hudgins

Patty Ross

Michelle Mintz